My first KH one-shot: "Do you feel it? The 'moon's' power?"

Discussion in 'Archives' started by MadDoctorMaddie, Aug 26, 2008.

1. MadDoctorMaddie I'm a doctor, not a custom title!

A/N: Here's just something my tired mind thought of a while ago, after seeing a certain 'Xigbar Report' by psycrowe on Deviantart...
    DISCLAIMER: I don't own Kingdom Hearts, or the characters used. They belong to Square Enix. And I'm not gonna say what would happen if I would own them. You don't wanna know.
    WARNING: Contains some strong language, a bit of OOC:ness (I have my excuse, sorta) and a small hinting of a very one-sided XemSaï

"VII?"

The Luna Diviner lifted his eyes from his wine. He grunted an answer for Zexion:

"Hmph?"

The Cloaked Schemer looked at Saïx, eyes a bit glassy. Most of the Organization was completely drunk. Few had had enough self-control to forbid themselves from alcohol, and Zexion wasn't one of them. He slurred a bit as he spoke:

"Well, me and those three," he pointed at a equally drunk Axel, the passed out Roxas and Demyx, who was high on caffeine, running around the room, singing some obscure pop-song surprisingly well, "were wondering why the Superior gave you the moon as an element. Unless you were a werewolf when you still had a heart, it makes absolutely no sense whatsoever. I mean, I can see why Vexen has ice, he was always cold. I understand why I have illusion, since I like deceiving, and most people think that I'm just a emo-kid, because of my appearance. After giving one look at Axel's hair, I understand why his element is fire. Demyx, or Myde in this situation, was apparently a gifted swimmer before he joined the Organization. Marluxia... I think that's obvious... As for the rest, you can sort of understand their elements. But you," he gabbed his finger at the light-blue haired man, "are a complete mystery."