KH One-Shot: How Aerith and Yuffie Met Saïx

Discussion in 'Archives' started by MadDoctorMaddie, Dec 7, 2009.

1. MadDoctorMaddie I'm a doctor, not a custom title!

TITLE: How Aerith and Yuffie Met Saïx
    AUTHORESS: To9o/Divy
    RATING: K/G
    GENRE: Humor, parodyish
    A/N: Oh God, I wrote this about a year ago, forgot to post it >.< Probably for a good reason too, it's rather stupid and very short. Only a bit over a page... But a few seemed to think it was funny, so let's just go with that xD
    WARNING: Yeah, the usual OOC:ness. ;_; Why is making character traits parodied beyond recognition so damn easy?
    SUMMARY: Like the name says, Yuffie and Aerith meet Saïx, during Sora's fifth visit to Hollow Bastion. What good can this result to?
    Yes, I know,it's short...
    DISCLAIMER: Don't own KH, but that's given.

xXx

"OW!"
    Yuffie landed quite ungracefully on her rear, right after catching her Shuriken. Trying to get up, she stifled a moan. She was just so tired, and there was just so many Heartless... She gasped in surprise as a healing green glow surrounded her. Getting up, Yuffie brushed herself as Aerith rushed to her side.
    "Are you alright?" the concerned brunette asked her friend. The ninja smiled:
    "Yup, never been better! Okay, I have been better, but, yeah, I'm fine now. Thanks. For healing me, and asking about it."
    Aerith shook her head at Yuffie's babbling, before glancing at the ridge where Leon and Cloud were fighting back-to-back. Yuffie grinned playfully as she too looked up.
    "Bet they're having a real guy-talk up there!"
    "I suppose you're right... Come on, we better get out of here!
    The two rushed off to The Dark Depths, where they expected to be alone. Well, they were wrong. A man of average height, dressed in a black trench coat, turned at the two females, long blue hair flicking in the air. Yuffie smiled confidently.
    "Just one guy? Oh puh-lease, this is gonna be too easy!"