'Ello everyone!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Departures' started by Silver3drago, Jan 13, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Silver3drago Moogle Assistant

Hiya! Name's Silver3drago. I prefer to go by Silver, if that's alright.

I'm not good at introductions...so here goes:

Whelp, first off- I'm one of those guys from KH13....so if anyone from that site is here...hi. Please don't scare people. That would be bad.

That aside- I'm a huge lover of anime, my favorite being Sword Art Online (Shown by my Siggy), Fairy Tail (Shown by my avatar), and Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood.
    (I could go on forever about my interests...but that would take awhile.)

As for me, I'm a generally nice guy, and I have major passion for Roleplaying. A big passion for Roleplaying.

I'm glad to be here, and hope this site proves to be interesting!

Thanks~ :3

2. CaptainMIG Gummi Ship Junkie

welcome to the site where i rule all. i am your master and i say follow the rules and post whatever you feel like posting

3. strfruit Gummi Ship Junkie

Hello Silver!
    Welcome to KHV! It is a pleasure to have you here with us.

Loving that avatar! And the sig is super cool as well!

See you around the forum! ^-^

4. Doukuro Chaser

Ah, nice to see a new roleplayer here. Welcome! c:

Good thing there's a roleplay section here to help with that passion of yours. Hope you enjoy it, as well as the rest of the site.

5. kingdomheartsgeek Traverse Town Homebody

see troll science works

Welcome to kh-vids. Beware the spamzone.

and use magnets to get familliar here

6. Odamadillo Twilight Town Denizen

I can honestly say I know nothing about this KH13 mentioned a lot but now for my personal welcome
    I welcome you to the site of your Obliteration!
    As your executioner I deliver your Decapitation!
    Your lifeless corpse feeds the final Annihilation!
    You have been welcomed and tormented by the hands of ODA!

7. Silver3drago Moogle Assistant