Dream Drop Distance Dream Drop Distance - Proud

Discussion in 'Kingdom Hearts HD II.8: Final Chapter Prologue' started by SomeManc, Jan 15, 2013.

?

KH2 Proud VS Standard

1. 1st Playthrough: Easy

16.7%
  2. 1st Playthough, Standard: Hard, 2nd Playthrough, Proud: Easy

33.3%
  3. FINAL MIX CRITICAL BIZATCH: Impossible

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Difficulty was perfect

16.7%
  5. I'm a pro. They need to make boss mode.

33.3%
  1. SomeManc Merlin's Housekeeper

I got KH3D recently and I decided to put in on proud mode for first playthrough. I went through all the worlds pretty smoothly just by fighting nearly every dream eater I came into contact with. But in the world that never was it seems to be a nono, I constantly keep getting killed by the dream eaters. I got to it at around level 33 and right now I think i'm around 35/34 for both characters after levelling up by going back to the save point everytime I defeat a group of dream eaters. I kept dying every time I levelled up and then I would have to redo that level because I would spawn back at the save point. Anyway,

My question is, what level did you finish the game on, on Proud Mode?

2. Meilin Lee RPG (Red Panda Girl)

Tbh, I played on beginner mode on both of my playthroughs (because I'm such a noob :p).

BUT, I plan to play the game on Proud mode the next time I play it so I can unlock the secret ending easily

3. Miles Cull a Duty 2 : Electric Boogaloo

I think around 30-50 for me on proud. I'm confused on what your poll is asking.

4. 61 No. B

I finished on about lv 45.

I don't think the lv made that much of a difference from world to world, I kept dying at some point in the game and I realized that leveling up didn't do much help, I just had to get better at the game. Utilizing flowmotion to the fullest extent will really help make the game easier.