It was bound to happen.

Discussion in 'Departure Hall' started by kitty_mckechnie, Mar 27, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kitty_mckechnie I want to hug you like big fuzzy Siberian bear!

The only problem with me postin’ a departure thread - or any thread for that matter - is I have a reputation of creatin’ joke threads. Remember the time I went to England for a few days and I pretended that I was gonna leave forever? I must admit, that provided me with many lolz. Perhaps something’ I do too often to you guys.

Perhaps I was, Eager McBeaver. Chyeah! That's her real name.

Anyhoo...aye, i'm not very good at goodbye's. I'm not a very emotional person...unless it's when i'm happy, then i take the biscuit. Gosh, now i've started blabberin'. That's not a good sign. I'm basically writin' whatever first comes to mind…or close enough.

I dunno where to begin...well, i guess one of the major factors would be a good place. My father, bein' the successful man that he is, has been increasingly gettin' on my back about what i hope to do in the future. Like, he'll say it every time he see‘s me, and i only see him for once or twice each day. The weekends are horrible. Since everyone else in my family has done so well, he expects the same from me. But, he's tellin' me that i should get a move on (which I am lookin‘ into), but he doesn't exactly support me. A few other family thing's happened, but, as quoted by Coco from Hades 'Details, who needs them?'