Well... my little.....2 week old kitten...died.....2 hours ago... *cries*

Discussion in 'Help with Life' started by Sexy Sheva, Sep 5, 2008.

1. Sexy Sheva Banned

How do i take away the heartache? ;___;

2. Hubba-Bubba-Bubbles Hollow Bastion Committee

Oh my gosh I am so sorry to hear this.The best thing to do is try not to think about because if you do it will make you feel worse.You should just try to accept it because things happen that you can't control.You should maybe make a memorial of her/him that might make you better too so you'll always remeber her/him in your heart.I hope I helped i'm not very good at giving advice but after reading the title I was so sad I had to.​

3. Sexy Sheva Banned

My papaw put it in a wonderful box to bury him in ;_; it was purple...my favorite color ;_;

I couldn't bury him i was too upset T_T

And i don't know where he buried my baby at ;_; We never even named him ;______;

4. TheMuffinMan Banned

Order out for some chinese, I'm sure they'll be sympathetic about your loss.

5. Jiηx You're such a loser.

Twisting like a flame in a slow dance, baby.
    Aww that's a shame, there's no real bright side to this, only that you didn't get too attached for it to hurt even more when it passed.

It's a depressing fact but many new born kittens don't last a month, always sad when it's one of your kittens though.

6. Tahno The official Charlie Sheen of Republic City.

I have been what you have been through. My grandfather used to have 2 cats when I was little, and I loved them ALOT.
    They died after a while, and I stayed upset for a while. What I consider is relaxation. Relaxation is what I usually try to do whenever something upsetting happens, such as a loss.
    I am so sorry to hear what happened.

7. Sexy Sheva Banned

but the only thing that makes it worse is.... i was holding it, as it died... i could feel the last hearbeat come from his chest, and the last breathe it took...

8. jettie Twilight Town Denizen