Birth by Sleep Xigbar

Discussion in 'Kingdom Hearts HD II.5 ReMIX' started by Kaiionel, Nov 10, 2008.

1. Kaiionel Hollow Bastion Committee

I noticed yesterday when I was watching the cutscene just before the Xigbar battle in Kingdom Hearts II that he says something like, "Sora, you're not really what I expected for the keyblade master. The others were far more qualified." That's not the exact wording, but you get the gist of it. Obviously, I assumed he was talking about Ven, Terra, and Aqua.

Could this mean that Xigbar/Braig (as well as the other apprentices of Ansem) associated with the Chasers at some point? After all, there is that cutscene with Ansem where he refers to what looks to be Aqua's armor as "old friend".

I apologize if this has been brought up already.

2. Xe54 Kingdom Keeper

I think Xemnas/Ansem might be Terra.

3. zexykupo Gummi Ship Junkie

Somewhere dark... Where I can be alone...
    I have a feeling that master Xehanorts apprentice is Xehanort/Xemnas from kh2.

4. TacoGrenade King's Apprentice

I thought about that too. I think it's probably possible but we'll have to wait and see I guess.

5. XienZo Traverse Town Homebody

Xigbar likes eavesdropping, so I bet they'll add Braig in the background on every other scene, but he'll be way far back and be only a few pixels wide and only be there for like one camera view per scene.

6. Bond of Flame I'm an alien

Well, Xigbar is a bit of a joker, so maybe he just said that to just make Sora feel weak so the Organization would get him eventually?

7. LoneWolf Hollow Bastion Committee

Idk, I highly doubt these theories, since Organization came after Master Xehanort. But, you never know huh?

8. Scott Pilgrim Banned