1st date

Discussion in 'Help with Life' started by Shinichi Izumi, Jun 12, 2011.

1. Shinichi Izumi Totally Pink and stuff

k today i asked a girl out and she said yes when i got to my room i screamed **** yhea but this is my first date ever!!!

any advice
    what i should and shouldn't do?

2. MadDoctorMaddie I'm a doctor, not a custom title!

Just be cool, polite, confident but not cocky, and most importantly yourself, and you should do fine.
    Remember that girls are human too, and don't treat her like she's a different species you're having trouble understanding.
    Good luck :)

3. ♥♦♣♠Luxord♥♦♣♠ Chaser

Listen to what she has to say no matter how bad it is, and don't talk during the entire date.

Complements and common kindness also helps

4. Spike H E R O

Unless you're buying snacks at the movies, don't ever ask "Do you want anything?". Hell, all purchases must be done at your own discretion. The only exceptions to this rule is the one mentioned earlier and during shopping sprees and other such functions where she asks for it (in a cute-ish manner).

Keep this in mind, and you'll do fine. Be yourself, have fun, and just act naturally. Chicks dig that.

5. The Fuk? Dead

Being yourself is the number one thing. You don't want to act all cool or anything, unless you're trying to get laid and split. I'm sure that's not you're case though. Be a gentleman, open her door for her, hold the door open, all that stuff. Don't be cheap either, find a way to spend a good amount of money on her, remember this isn't free. Also, be a good listener, girls love that shit.

6. Shinichi Izumi Totally Pink and stuff

we are gonna go to the movies so the talking thing wont bee an issue

k and thats not my case, im 13,and

7. ♥♦♣♠Luxord♥♦♣♠ Chaser

Bro, one thing to remember is if it doesn't go well that it isn't the end of the world. There are other fish in the sea.

8. Accalia Gummi Ship Junkie