A Different KH Story (Synopsis/ Beginning)

Discussion in 'Archives' started by Xadllas, Dec 17, 2006.

1. Xadllas Traverse Town Homebody

Kingdom Hearts: Leagence of Kings

Hello This is just a synopsis of a FanFic I've been writing in my head for 2 years now @_@ (its my first as well) . Well the Movies/worlds involed (in order in which they come in the story are Future World/Epcot Center, Wonderland, Atlantica, Neverland, Fabled Countryside(Beast's Castle but with the village too), Holloween Town (might not make it to the final story but oh well), Disney Castle, Agrabah, The Pridelands, Pocahontas (no world title yet), Snow White (no world title yet), The Dream Port (based on the Original Journey Into Imagination), ?????, ?????, ?????, ?????. The main characters" name is Xadllas and Xalldas (Xadllas' nobody). The story will begin in Future World (once called Epcot Center until half of the world was lost to darkness) were our hero lives. Xadllas' lived with his Grand parents in the Horizons pavillion (due to the fact his mother died and the father left to find a way to return the world to what it once was). A evil man lived in Future World as well, a cruel Business man who cared nothing about other people and only cared about money (hes based on Michael Eisner) and want to change Future World from a World of peace and Dreams to a manufactury of heartless and a money enterprize for his on selfish gain. so back to Xadllas, hes a unusal boy who has long dark brown hair styled in a ponytail, he wears mostly black, dark blue, and white. He apprenticed under the great Dream Finder until he and Figment disapeared. Xadllas loved his world and vowed to protect it no matter what (following his fathers foot steps) though he still wondered what it would be like to adventure in the great yonder. Little did Xadllas know but something big was about to happen.