Fire Emblem: Tides of War

Discussion in 'Archives' started by Arc, Dec 6, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Arc Kingdom Keeper

About this story: No, I dont own any rights to Fire Emblem, I am just one of the biggest fans.
    This story isnt dirivative from any FE game in particular, so you really dont need to play any of the games in order to understand this, though at some points there MIGHT be references to the games, im not sure yet. If you choose to criticize this story, bear in mind that this is my first attempt to write anything, and this has been floating around in my head for close to 4 months now.

Chapter 1: Tides of War

It was a cold windy day; the town seemed almost empty now as everyone gathered in one place. The sun had begun to lower itself in the sky and gave off an orange and pink light through the sky. In a small village caught up in a war between two kingdoms a man realized nothing is sacred in the flames of hatred.