Role Play Idol Judges : Ideas, suggestions, questions.

Discussion in 'Social Groups (KH-Vids.Net Forum)' started by Jayn, Aug 5, 2011.

1. Jayn

^Post those here, lol.

2. Heart ❤ Enjoy every moment with all ya got

I believe that you might wanna look for a backup judge just in case someone quits in the middle or is unable to do it anymore

3. Jayn

I have two back-up judges so far. :]

4. Heart ❤ Enjoy every moment with all ya got

Cool sorry i didn't respond sooner xD

5. Ego Imperium Twilight Town Denizen

I reject your reality, and substitute my own.
    You mention in the judging criteria that font coloring is judged using the default skin. Which forum skin is the default?

6. Jayn

KHV 4.0 Final Mix is the current default. :'D

7. MadDoctorMaddie I'm a doctor, not a custom title!

I was wondering that if we have another romance challenge this season, if some of the couples were same sex ones? It'd be interesting to see how the contestants would handle this, whether they treated the characters the same way than in a opposite sex couple, or if they went all yaoi/yuri fan-girl/boy on us.
    *gets off soapbox*

8. Bushy "Don't think. Imagine!"

^This.

I see this as a very interesting challenge in that regard. It will be interesting to see how different people would react to it, and it would take them out of their comfort zones.

Also, I'd like to propose another challenge of short and sweet.
    Well, not completely about being short and sweet, we'd give it another theme but say something like:

'As a lot of you guys found ways around challenge two, this time along with the current challenge, we will be giving you the same restrictions of keeping your post to two paragraphs only. Please do stick to the guidelines this time as we may choose to implement disqualification if the rules are not followed, this is a competition after all.'