PC Stardew Valley

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Heart ❤, Jul 22, 2016.

1. Heart ❤ Enjoy every moment with all ya got

[​IMG]

So Stardew Valley came out a few months ago and I was wondering if anyone else on KHV played.

For those who don't know, Stardew Valley is apparently a lot like Harvest Moon (I wouldn't know as I've never played them). You can plant crops, fish, take care of animals, mine, fight creatures in the mine, get married (to either gender!), and lots of other cool stuff.

I'm currently in my second year and I'm nearly done with all the bundles, I only have the pantry and the bulletin board left. I'm currently romancing Abigail, but honestly, I'm really am just wanting to unlock the greenhouse before I actually care about the NPCs (yes I'm terrible, I know)

So yeah, what are your thoughts on the game? Where are you up too? What's your favorite thing to do in Stardew Valley?

2. Misty gimme kiss

Stardew Valley is great. I completed the Community Center in my second year and now I'm on the early third. I haven't played much since finishing the Community Center simply because I don't have much more to do besides optimizing my farm, collecting everything, and building relationships. My two favorite things were the Community Center and the mines (I finished both). Mostly I'm just waiting for the new content patch to pick it up again.

I didn't spend much time building relationships but Penny is my absolute favorite.

3. Heart ❤ Enjoy every moment with all ya got

Misssstttttyyyy~

Yeah I completed the Mines as well. I keep going in mostly to collect Iron to make bombs since that's the quickest way to make it through the Skull Caves (and to kill the mummies there).

Yeah, I've been hearing so much about the new patch and apparently there's going to be SO MUCH new content! I'm really excited for all of it-- I just wonder how much longer it's gonna be. It's already been a few months since he announced the update, I believe.